What's New‎ > ‎

NEK Choice School District Votes

posted Mar 11, 2021, 7:47 AM by Amy Pear

Our NEK Choice School District budget passed with 242 yes votes and 129 no votes. 

The following individuals were voted into office for a three year term:

Carla Curtis - Bloomfield
Donna Loynd - East Haven
Sonia Peters - Granby
Miles Etter - Kirby

The following individual was voted into office for a one year term:

Betsy Fonatine - Norton